2016 Executive Board


Will Gray, President Elect for Del City Chamber

Will Gray, President
Arvest Bank
4600 SE 29th, Del City  73115
405/671-8230 office
405/671-8251 fax

Meleah Montgomery, President Elect for Del City Chamber

Meleah Montgomery, President Elect
Collision Works
3324 SE 29th, Del City, OK 73115
405/314-9509 office
405/314-9509 fax

Roger Ford, President

Roger Ford, Immediate Past President
Ford Funeral Services
305 S Sooner Rd, MWC 73110
405/677-9990 office
405/672-0198 fax

Brian Renz

Brian Renz, Treasurer BancFirst
4200 S Sunnylane Road, Del City 73115
405/619-2224 office
405/619-2232 fax

Photo Coming Soon

Mitch Hale, V.P. of Business & Economic Development

PO Box 321 M/C 1200, OKC 73101
405/553-3877 office
405/553-3508 fax

Sue Rogers Susan Rogers, V.P. of Community Affairs
SWR Tax Service/Del City Tag Agency
3320 S Sunnylane Road, Del City 73115
405/677-8022 office
405/672-5888 fax

Ken Bartlett

Ken Bartlett
Economic Development Authority - Chair
3104 Del View Dr., Del City  73115
405/677-2233 office
405/677-2282 fax

Brian Linley

Brian Linley
Mayor Del City
3701 SE 15th, Del City 73115
405/739-2125 office
405/670-7309 office (2)
405/617-2897 fax

Carol Goodwin

Carol Goodwin, Executive Director
Del City Chamber of Commerce
P. O. Box 15643, Del City 73155
405/677-1910 office
405/672-5285 fax
email us

city liferesources for you

communitywhy you should live here

  • Great Business Location
  • Quality of Life
  • Wonderful People
  • Convenient Access to Big City Life

interestsLife worth learning